“Lollipop moments”

What the whole thing I promise it’s worth it!! We saw this at a leadership conference and I honestly was so touched by it I almost cried (I’ve very emotional). Makes you think about your lollipop moments. I can most certainly at the top of my head think of certain moments that have stuck with me for a long time. It’s incredible to think that even the smallest things we do- even just handing someone a lollipop and cracking a joke- even the little moments that are so insignificant to us- hold such a powerful experience in others.
I love this message. Telling the people who’ve really touched you how much that meant to them. We all know how wonderful it feels to hear things like this.

 

– Dose of Delight

Leave a Reply

