I’m Back!

Hello, hello. It’s been a while. I have returned from my travels and am back to my dull cubicle life, for now at least.

Some life updates (if you care):

  1. I’ve graduated uni – in psychology.
  2. I’ve just traveled 6 countries in Asia (post to come).
  3. I am working an office job, living with my parents for the rest of summer.

Some of my plans for the near (2 year) future include; going to Art Therapy school, building a tiny house, get a garden going, and writing. Lots of writing. Maybe a book this time. OH and art classes – I’m trying to find an adult painting class that runs after work (an impossible task; apparently aspiring adult artists are not expected to work day jobs).

Anywho, just wanted to check in. Expect regular posts to resume (ah, the joy).

– Dose of Delight

Leave a Reply

